Vorstand

Das Foto folgt

Stephan Baußmann

1. Brudermeister

s.baußmann@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de

Das Foto folgt

Marc Vollmert

2. Brudermeister

m.vollmert@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de

Das Foto folgt

Dominik Schneider

1. Kassierer

d.schneider@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Dirk Rau

1. Schriftführer

d.rau@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Michael Vollmert

2. Kassierer

m.vollmert@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Andrè Ermes

2. Schriftführer

a.ermes@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Mika Schuppert

Jungschützenvertreter

m.schuppert@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Tobias Hüttemann

Beisitzer

t.huettemann@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Ingo Kloske

Beisitzer

i.kloske@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Benedikt Müller

Beisitzer

b.mueller@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Sebastian Poggel

Beisitzer

s.poggel@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Jens Schack

Beisitzer

j.schack@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Jona Schuppert

Beisitzer

j.schuppert@schuetzenbruderschaft-roenkhausen.de
Das Foto folgt

Christian Hoppe

Amtierender Schützenkönig 

Das Foto folgt

Erhard Albers

Amtierender Schützenkaiser